Everest Base Camp Trek

Day 1 :- Arrive Kathmandu
Day 2 :- Fly to Lukla, trek to Phakding
Day 3 :- Phakding to Namche bazaar
Day 4 :- Namche Bazaar
Day 5 :- Namche Bazaar to Tengboche
Day 6 :- Tengboche to Dingboche.
Day 7 :- Dingboche
Day 8 :- Dingboche to Lobuche
Day 9 :- Lobuche to Gorakshep to EBC and back to Gorakshep
Day 10 :- Hike upto Kalapatthar and retreat trek to Pheriche
Day 11 :- Pheriche to Namche bazaar
Day 12 :- Namche Bazar to Phakding to Lukla
Day 13 :- Fly back to Kathmandu
Day 14 :- Departure from Nepal



1 reply
  1. Namaste!!

    Please let me know if I could help you arrange your trekking permit and an authorized guide need (If you prefer) !
    Sharing a guide won’t hurt, it will only help.

    Happy to provide you guides of different personality, different nature.

    I am a guide myself and a trekker as well.