Everest Base Camp three pass trek

Day 01:
Fly to Lukla (2800m) and trek to Phakding (2850) to start the Everest 3 pass trek
Day 02:
Trek to Namche (3440m)
Day 03:
Acclimatization rest day
Day 04:
Trek to Thame
Day 05:
Trek to Lungden
Day 06:
Exploration day at Lungden
Day 07:
Trek to Gokyo

Day 08:
Exploration to Gokyo Ri
Day 9:
Trek to Thangna
Day 10:
Trek to Zhongla via Chola pass
Day 11:
Trek to Lobuche (4930m)
Day 12:
Trek to Gorak Shep and explore Everest base camp (5545m)
Day 13:
Climb Kalapathar and trek to Lobuche
Day 14:
Trek to Chukung crossing the Kongmala
Day 15:
Climb the Chukung ri and explore the valley
Day 16:
Trek down to Pangboche
Day 17:
pangboche to tangboche sightseening mountain monostary and stay overnight

Day 18:
Trek to khumjung visit khumjung gompa

Day 19:Khumjung to namche

Day 20 :Trek back to lukla to end the Everest 3 passes

Day 21: Rest in lukla visit around Lukla village

Day 22: fly back to Kathmandu

Price include
:Guide salary
:Potter salary
:mountain loudge accommodation
(Breakfast lunch dinner)
:permit for all nationalpark and village development
: flight ticket Kathmandu lukla Kathmandu both way guest and guide
insurance for guide potter



0 replies